Introduction

At the time of adding a new employee and inviting them to join SocialSchedules and connect with your company, you are able to update or change their First Name, Last Name, Phone Number and Email Address details. However, for privacy reasons, once the employee has connected to the company and activated their SocialSchedules account, the Employer will no longer be able to update these contact details, however they will remain visible. Any required changes to any of these details can only be performed by the employee.

Process

Contact details are updatable by the Employer only available prior to the Employee activating their SocialSchedules account and becoming connected to the Company.

Once the Employee is connected to the Company, their contact details are still visible to the Employer, however cannot be changed.

Exporting Contact Details

Contact details for employees can be exported to an Excel spreadsheet from the Network page.

Click on the ellipsis in the top righthand corner and select "Export Contact Details".

Did this answer your question?