When will I be billed?
All plans are billed upfront.
For example, if you subscribe to a monthly Premium plan on August 15th your credit card will be charged $39.99 on the same day. You will have access to all of the plan features immediately.
Will I be automatically re-subscribed?
Yes. All plans will automatically renew at the end of the billing period unless you cancel your subscription.
Can I change plans?
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.
- You can upgrade from either a free plan to a paid plan, or from a Starter plan to a Premium plan at any time.
- All upgrades are billed upfront, and you will have access to all of the new plan features immediately.
- If you are switching from a Starter plan to a Premium plan, a credit will be applied to your first bill based on the amount of unused days in your Starter plan.
- You can downgrade from either a paid plan to a free plan, or from a Premium plan to a Starter plan at any time.
- The new plan will take effect at the end of the current billing period. You will continue to have access to all of the old plan features until this time.
- Billing for the new plan will occur on the first day following the end of the current billing period. Example: Customer x subscribes to a monthly Premium plan ($39.99) on March 1st. On March 15th, they switch to a monthly Starter plan. They will continue to have access to the Premium plan features until March 31st. On April 1st they will be billed $15.99 and have access to the Starter plan features.
Can I change my billing frequency?
Yes. You can change your billing frequency at any time. The new billing will take effect at the end of the current billing period.
How does billing work for locations?
New locations are billed immediately.
If a new location is added in the middle of a billing period, a prorated charge will be applied for the first month/year. This ensures each account has only one billing period.
What if I'm on a trial?
If you subscribe to a plan during a trial you will be charged immediately. The trial will end regardless of the amount of days left and you will have access to all of the features of the new plan.