There may be situations where you will want to permanently delete a schedule. You may have set one up in error, or perhaps there has been a change in your business and the schedule is no longer required.
Administrator or Manager-level permission
Main Menu (Location) > Schedules
Navigate to the Schedule list screen for the Location
Locate and select the Schedule to delete by clicking on the Trash icon.
Confirm permanent deletion of the selected Schedule
Once deletion is confirmed, this is permanent and non-recoverable.